T20 World Cup 2012: Australia vs Ireland – Live Streaming

Ireland won the toss and elected to bat first against Australia in their ICC T20 World Cup 2012 match at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

Australia captain, George Bailey, said “The wicket shouldn’t change much. We’re going with an all-out pace attack, Cummins is in.

“I’m enjoying captaincy, looking forward to the tournament.”

Ireland captain, William Porterfield, said “We’ve got some dangerous players in the line up and the guys are ready. We’re the underdogs and we’re fine with it”

You can watch the live streaming of Australia vs Ireland from the below given link.

Australia vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2012 Live Streaming

Ireland (Playing XI): William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O’Brien, Gary Wilson(w), Kevin O’Brien, Trent Johnston, George Dockrell, Nigel Jones, Boyd Rankin, Alex Cusack.

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Shane Watson, Michael Hussey, George Bailey(c), Cameron White, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Matthew Wade(w), Brad Hogg, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *