T20 World Cup 2012: India vs South Africa Live Streaming

Watch live streaming of the super Eight match of the ICC World Twenty20 2012 between India and South Africa at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

South Africa won toss and elected to bowl first against India in the crucial encounter of Super Eights clash of World T20.

India have made no changes to their playing eleven.

South Africa have made two changes for this game. Faf du Plessis replaces Richard Levi and Albie Morkel comes in for Wayne Parnell.

India vs South Africa T20 Live Streaming

India (Playing XI): Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni(w/c), Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Zaheer Khan

South Africa (Playing XI): Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, Jean-Paul Duminy, AB de Villiers(w/c), Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel, Robin Peterson, Johan Botha, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *