Tag Archives: Cricket Live score

Cricket Live Score

You can check live scores of your favorite cricket tournaments from this page.

All the ODI, T20, and Test matches are covered along with other major domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League (IPL), Big Bash League (BBL), etc.

Live Matches Covered

  • ODI
  • Test
  • T20
  • Indian Premier League (IPL)
  • Big Bash League (BBL)
  • Other Domestic tournaments

India vs South Africa Live Score – World Cup 2011

India will take on South Africa in one of the most awaited matches of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur.

India are at the top of the table with 3 wins and one tie. South Africa are at number four with two wins and one loss. South Africa has not yet qualified for the Quarter Finals.

India have never beaten South Africa in a World Cup. Both teams have met in 1992 and 1999 World Cup matches and lost both times.

India vs South Africa Live Score

India vs South Africa Live Score will be available on our website from 1430 IST.

India (From): Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Munaf Patel, Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth.

South Africa (From): Graeme Smith(c), Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers(w), Faf du Plessis, Jean-Paul Duminy, Johan Botha, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Imran Tahir, Morne van Wyk, Wayne Parnell, Colin Ingram.

India vs New Zealand, 3rd Test Match

India bowled out New Zealand for 193 runs on Day two of the third and the final Test match of the series at the at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha in Nagpur.

Jesse Ryder was the tops scorer with 59 runs and the second run getter was Brendon McCullum who made 48 runs. Tim Southee hit few sixes at the end, he made 38 runs.

Ishant Sharma took four wickets giving away only 43 runs, while Pragyan Ojha took three wickets, Sreesanth took two and Harbhajan had one.

This will also be the last chance, before the World Cup, for Sachin Tendulkar to complete his 50th Test hundred.

The first two Test between the two sides ended in draws.

Cricket Live Score

India: Virender Sehwag , Gautam Gambhir , Rahul Dravid , Sachin Tendulkar , VVS Laxman , Suresh Raina , MS Dhoni (c) (w) , Harbhajan Singh , Ishant Sharma , S Sreesanth , Pragyan Ojha.

New Zealand : Tim McIntosh , Brendon McCullum , Martin Guptill , Ross Taylor , Jesse Ryder , Kane Williamson , Daniel Vettori (c) , Gareth Hopkins (w) , Tim Southee , Andy McKay , Chris Martin.

India vs New Zealand, India 472 all out

India were all out for 472 runs on day four of the second test against New Zealand at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. India has taken a first-innings lead of 122.

Harbhajan Singh smashed a brilliant hundred. It was his second Test century and he is currently the leading run getter in this series.

Earlier, New Zealand were bowed out for 350 runs after winning the toss against India in the second Test of the three-match Test series at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

The first Test between India and New Zealand ended in a draw.

Cricket Live Score

New Zealand (Playing XI): Brendon McCullum, Tim McIntosh, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Daniel Vettori(c), Gareth Hopkins(w), Brent Arnel, Chris Martin, Tim Southee.

India (Playing XI): Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, S Sreesanth.

Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd ODI

Pakistan will take on South Africa in the second match of the ODI series at the at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan has not been performing well, they lost the two T-20 match and then the first ODI by eight wickets. Pakistan would be looking to improve their game and stop south Africa from taking a 2-0 lead.

South Africa has played good cricket, they have outplayed Pakistan in all the games. South Africa would look to beat Pakistan and take a 2-0 lead. Jacques Kallis and captain Graeme Smith are doubtful for the game.

Live Cricket Score, Pak vs SA, 2nd ODI

Pakistan (From): Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi(c), Abdul Razzaq, Zulqarnain Haider(w), Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Abdur Rehman, Fawad Alam, Imran Farhat, Shahzaib Hasan, Tanvir Ahmed, Wahab Riaz.

South Africa (From): Hashim Amla, Colin Ingram, AB de Villiers(w), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Johan Botha(c), Robin Peterson, Morne Morkel, Charl Langeveldt, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Wayne Parnell, Jacques Kallis, Graeme Smith, Dale Steyn, Juan Theron .