Tag Archives: Live Cricket score

Cricket Live Score

You can check live scores of your favorite cricket tournaments from this page.

All the ODI, T20, and Test matches are covered along with other major domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League (IPL), Big Bash League (BBL), etc.

Live Matches Covered

  • ODI
  • Test
  • T20
  • Indian Premier League (IPL)
  • Big Bash League (BBL)
  • Other Domestic tournaments

India vs New Zealand, 3rd Test Match

India bowled out New Zealand for 193 runs on Day two of the third and the final Test match of the series at the at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha in Nagpur.

Jesse Ryder was the tops scorer with 59 runs and the second run getter was Brendon McCullum who made 48 runs. Tim Southee hit few sixes at the end, he made 38 runs.

Ishant Sharma took four wickets giving away only 43 runs, while Pragyan Ojha took three wickets, Sreesanth took two and Harbhajan had one.

This will also be the last chance, before the World Cup, for Sachin Tendulkar to complete his 50th Test hundred.

The first two Test between the two sides ended in draws.

Cricket Live Score

India: Virender Sehwag , Gautam Gambhir , Rahul Dravid , Sachin Tendulkar , VVS Laxman , Suresh Raina , MS Dhoni (c) (w) , Harbhajan Singh , Ishant Sharma , S Sreesanth , Pragyan Ojha.

New Zealand : Tim McIntosh , Brendon McCullum , Martin Guptill , Ross Taylor , Jesse Ryder , Kane Williamson , Daniel Vettori (c) , Gareth Hopkins (w) , Tim Southee , Andy McKay , Chris Martin.

India vs New Zealand, India 472 all out

India were all out for 472 runs on day four of the second test against New Zealand at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad. India has taken a first-innings lead of 122.

Harbhajan Singh smashed a brilliant hundred. It was his second Test century and he is currently the leading run getter in this series.

Earlier, New Zealand were bowed out for 350 runs after winning the toss against India in the second Test of the three-match Test series at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

The first Test between India and New Zealand ended in a draw.

Cricket Live Score

New Zealand (Playing XI): Brendon McCullum, Tim McIntosh, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Kane Williamson, Daniel Vettori(c), Gareth Hopkins(w), Brent Arnel, Chris Martin, Tim Southee.

India (Playing XI): Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, S Sreesanth.

Pak vs SA, 2nd ODI

South Africa won the toss and elected to bat against Pakistan in the second one day international at the Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Johan Botha is captaining the side in place of Graeme Smith who is not playing due to a injured finger. Jacques Kallis is also not playing due to fitness problem.

Pakistan has made one change to their side, they have brought in left-arm fast bowler Wahab Riaz who is replacing Umar Gul.

South Africa lead the five-match series 1-0.

Live Cricket Score

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Zulqarnain Haider, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Fawad Alam and Asad Shafiq.

South Africa: Johan Botha (c), Hashim Amla, Robin Peterson, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, Charl Langeveldt, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Albie Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

CSK vs RCB, Champions League Semi Final 2010

Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to bat against Royal Challengers Bangalor in the first Champions League Semi Final 2010 at Kingsmead, Durban.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are going in the semi final with an unchanged team. Chennai Super Kings have made two changes they have brought in Albie Morkel and Balaji come in place of Justin Kemp and Jakati.

Chennai Super Kings would be banking on there spinners who have made the difference so far in the tournament while Kumble will want their batsman to do the job.

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings have played seven games in the IPL with Bangalore winning four games and Chennai winning on three occasions.

It is for the first time that IPL teams have made it to the semi final of CLT20.

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore will begin at 21:00 IST on Friday, September 24. Champions league live streaming will be on STAR Cricket.

CSK vs RCB, Live Cricket Score:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Manish Pandey, Rahul Dravid, Robin Uthappa(w), Virat Kohli, Ross Taylor, Cameron White, Dillon du Preez, Praveen Kumar, Dale Steyn, Anil Kumble(c), Vinay Kumar.

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Murali Vijay, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, MS Dhoni(w/c), Albie Morkel, Srikkanth Anirudha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Muttiah Muralitharan, Doug Bollinger.

CSK vs Wayamba Elevens, Champions League

Chennai Super Kings will take on Wayamba Elevens in the ninth match of the of the Airtel Champions League T20 at SuperSport  Park, Centurion.

Wayamba Elevens lost their first match to Chevrolet Warriors, while Chennai Super Kings defeated Central Districts by 57 runs.

Chennai Super Kings are playing with the same side that beat Central Stags in the first match.

Wayamba Elevens made two changes to their side, Isuru Udana and Shalika Karunanayake have been included in palce for Farveez Maharoof and Mahela Udawatte.

Chennai Super Kings vs Wayamba Elevens will begin at 21:00 IST on Wednesday, September 15. Champions League T20 live live streaming will be on STAR Cricket.

Chennai Super Kings vs Wayamba Elevens, CLT20 Live Cricket Score:

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni(c), Murali Vijay, Matthew Hayden, Suresh Raina, Subramaniam Badrinath, Srikkanth Anirudha, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Muttiah Muralitharan, Doug Bollinger

Wayamba Elevens: Jehan Mubarak(c), Mahela Jayawardene, Jeevantha Kulatunga, Kushal Janith Perera, Kaushal Lokuarachchi, Shalika Karunanayake, Thissara Perera, Isuru Udana, Rangana Herath, Ajantha Mendis, Chanaka Welegedara.