Tag Archives: Live Cricket Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

There are many websites which are providing legal streaming of cricket matches around the world. These websites are the official live cricket streaming partners for the events.

We have made a list of the websites that show live cricket streaming online legally. You can visit these websites to watch matches live from anywhere in the world.

Star Cricket

STAR Group has the media rights for international cricket played in India for a period of six years (from July 2012 till 2018). The deal includes the broadcast, Internet and mobile rights for the tourneys played in India.

Watch Cricket Live Streaming on Star Sports


Most of the series that are played in India are being streamed live online on the official website of BCCI. If India is playing the match then it is most likely to be live streamed online.


YouTube is one of the best ways of watching live cricket online. These days most the big tournaments or series are being streamed live online on YouTube.


iStream streamed the recently concluded India’s tour of Sri Lanka, 5 One day internationals and the only T20 match. iStream was the exclusive official online streaming partner for the event.


Reelax is live streaming the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Live Streaming

There are also many websites out there showing live matches without having the right to show. Viewers do not get the quality that they should get and most of the videos are full of ads. If you know any of these websites than you should report them.

SA vs WI 2nd, ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Streaming

South Africa won the toss and elected to bat in the second One Day International against the West Indies at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua.

Both teams have made on change each. South Africa have included Alviro Petersen in place of JP Duminy. West Indies have left out struggling Andre Fletcher and have included Dale Richards comes in place of him.

South Africa is leading the five match ODI series by 1-0.

West Indies: Chris Gayle (captain), Dale Richards, Dwayne Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Narsingh Deonarine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (wicket-keeper), Darren Sammy, Nikita Miller, Jerome Taylor, Ravi Rampaul.

South Africa: Graeme Smith (captain), Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, A.B. de Villiers (wicket-keeper), Alviro Petersen, David Miller, Johan Botha, Ryan McLaren, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

T20 Live Score: SL vs NZ Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Streaming

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming: Sri Lanka will take on New Zealand in the first T20 match of the Two T20 match series at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,Lauderhill, Florida.

Match is scheduled to start at 19:30 GMT, 01:00 IST and will telcast live on TV in India.

Cricket Live Streaming, Match stats, will be available on our website.

Next match will be played on May 23 at the same ground i.e Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground,Lauderhill, Florida.

New Zealand (From): Brendon McCullum, Aaron Redmond, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Styris, Gareth Hopkins(w), Jacob Oram, Daniel Vettori(c), Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Tim Southee, Ian Butler, Andy McKay, Rob Nicol.

Sri Lanka (From): Mahela Jayawardene, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Chamara Kapugedera, Sanath Jayasuriya, Suraj Randiv, Thilan Thushara, Lasith Malinga, Ajantha Mendis, Nuwan Kulasekara, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Thissara Perera, Chanaka Welegedara.