West Indies name 30-man squad for T20 World Cup 2012

West Indies have named provisional 30-member squad for the 2012 ICC World Twenty20 to be staged in Sri Lanka in September.

West Indies have been drawn with Australia and Ireland in Group-B of the competition.

The squad will be trimmed to a final 15 players next month.

West Indies squad for T20 World Cup 2012

Samuel Badree, Christopher Barnwell, Carlton Baugh, Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Devendra Bishoo, Nkrumah Bonner, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Chris Gayle, Danza Hyatt, Garey Mathurin, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Kieran Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Shane Shillingford, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Devon Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *