Cricket World Cup 2011 Quarter Final Schedule

The team for the quarter final of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 have been decided now after the final match of league stage. The top four teams from each group (8 total) have advance to Quarter Finals.

The teams to adavance to the quarter finals are – South Africa, India, England, West Indies, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Australia, and New Zealand.

World Cup Quarter Final Schedule

  • Pakistan v West Indies, Quarter Final C – March 23, Wednesday – 14:00 IST – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • India v Australia, Quarter Final D – March 24, Thuruday – 14:30 IST – Sardar Vallabhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • New Zealand v South Africa, Quarter Final E – March 25, Friday – 14:00 IST – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • Sri Lanka v England, Quarter Final F – March 26, Saturday – 14:30 IST – R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *